DSC06792

基于博主创新的品牌。

凭借强大的原创内容分发,通过整合品牌、博主与消费者群体,推动每年高达 10 亿美元的零售额。

定义一个行业

早在2010年,rewardStyle 还只是一个梦想——一个帮助品牌同时帮助优质博主将原创数字内容变现的梦想。而如今,我们是一个拥有 250 多名团队成员、4万5千多位顶级博主和来自100 多个国家的100 多万个合作品牌的全球社区。 凭借创新技术、战略增长咨询、全球品牌合作和广泛的消费者分销系统,我们正在做的不仅仅是实现内容变现——我们正在定义这个行业。

品牌

品牌是 rewardStyle 博主手中画笔上的色彩。在消费者日常用以获取时尚和购物灵感的平台里,博主精心挑选产品,并发布优质的原创内容来提升品牌的影响力。 我们还为品牌提供一站式战略指导和深度数据洞察,帮助品牌定制推广方案,以取得最大的推广效果。

博主

从始至终,博主一直是 rewardStyle发展理念的核心,她们通过精心创作的内容,真实地感染着受众。她们为读者推荐契合的品牌和产品,将有购买需求的消费者与品牌建立联系,由此引导着消费潮流。

消费者

rewardStyle 彻底改变了消费者的线上购物体验:博主与品牌之间的联系越紧密,消费者对品牌的内容体验就越精准。我们的博主生态不仅仅有益于电商,它也为世界各地的消费者带来了更流畅、更高效的购物感受。

5,000+

电商

1百万

品牌

了解更多

7.0万

博主

100+

国家

了解更多

6.99亿

独立消费者

10亿美元

年度线上销售额

下载LIKEtoKNOW.it

我们的故事

故事的起点

在过去的八年中,我们从小小的家庭办公室成长为一个全球化的商业生态系统。我们从未忘记初衷,每天都努力成长,从而为全球顶级博主、品牌伙伴和充满灵感的消费者们创造更多价值。

 

BRANDS

Brands are the paint on the rewardStyle influencer’s brush. Items are meticulously selected and organically promoted through the platforms that consumers are already utilizing for daily lifestyle and shopping inspiration. Brands are provided end-to-end strategic guidance and in-depth data to design campaigns tailored to generate maximum impact.

5,000+

RETAILERS

1M

BRANDS

LEARN MORE

INFLUENCERS

From day one, retail influencers have sat at the center of the rewardStyle mission due to their ability to authentically inspire their audiences through curated messaging. They define retail trends by connecting purchase-ready consumers with the brands and products they’re searching for.

50K

INFLUENCERS

100+

COUNTRIES

LEARN MORE

CONSUMERS

rewardStyle has forever changed consumers’ online shopping experience: the stronger the relationships between influencers and brands, the more curated the consumer’s content experience becomes. Our influencer ecosystem benefits more than just retailers. It provides a smoother and more efficient purchasing process for buyers across the world.

699M

UNIQUE CONSUMERS

$1B

ANNUAL ONLINE SALES

FOLLOW US

总裁&联合创始人

Amber Venz Box

Amber是一位知名的时尚博主,在 23 岁时,她提出了 rewardStyle 的概念并开始着手经营,尝试为她的个人时尚博客 venzedits.com 进行内容变现。 她在时尚行业的几乎所有细分领域都有丰富的经验——售货员、造型师、试衣模特、时尚买手、珠宝设计师等等——这使她培养了独特的视角,来打造专业的产品工具,推动 rewardStyle 在全球取得成功。她曾三度作为SXSW 大会上的主题演讲嘉宾,还荣登福布斯 “30位30岁以下商业领袖”人物榜单,同时,她也入选“时尚与商业500强”榜单,以及《企业家杂志》推出的“15位最具潜力的女性企业家”。

LOVE_AMBERRS-025
40under40 eyeoty fastcompany inc young-influentials

CEO&联合创始人

Baxter Box

作为一名资深的工程师和投资人,Baxter的职业生涯开启于一系列创新科技公司的创立。 他曾在圣地亚哥大学获得工程专业学位,又在南卫理公会大学考克斯商学院获得MBA学位。2008 年,他成功创建了一家网络孵化公司,并担任总裁及主席。 作为 rewardStyle的联合创始人,Baxter是公司商业发展与产品战略的核心推动力。

Baxter-Headshot

领导团队

Bill Bodin
法律总顾问

Bill Bodin

Brittany-Degan-General-Council-
首席财务官兼总经理

BRITTANY DEGAN

Jeff-Dawson-Chief-Financial-Officer
市场营销副总裁

JEFF DAWSON

IMG_0445-2-copy-1
美国市场合作总经理

KACY COLE

kristi-BW
GM,美国品牌合作伙伴

KRISTI O'BRIEN

MeLinda-Mccall-VP-of-People
美国市场CPS项目总经理

MELINDA MCCALL

Raj-Lasare-1
技术副总裁

RAJ LALSARE

melissa-koch
业务发展副总裁

Melissa Koch

覆盖全球

我们是一个国际化的团队,拥有超过 250 名资质卓越、个性独特的专业人才。 我们拥有全球四大洲的七个办公室,为博主和品牌提供超过 12 种语言的专业服务。

map-1-copy

洛杉矶 | 达拉斯 | 纽约 | 圣保罗 | 伦敦 | 柏林 | 上海

不断成长的全球团队

从达拉斯一间仅有几人的工作室,发展到如今超过 250 人的全球团队。rewardStyle团队一直在寻求的,是那些希望在全球范围产生影响的创新者。 我们欣赏谦逊睿智、富有工作热情、能够善解人意的工作伙伴。每天醒来我们都会立即全身心投入助力博主成长、为博主行业发展注入活力的事业中。

查看职位

ferris-wheel-2

LIKETOKNOW.IT INFLUENCER RADIO

这是一档Amber Venz Box 与顶尖LIKEtoKNOW.it 博主坐在一起聊天对谈的节目。博主们在数字世界里,用真实且极具感染力的语言艺术吸引人们关注与驻足。她们将聊聊对于所有事物的看法,关于影响力、个人创业和生活中的一切,欢迎收听。

马上收听

rS.com-Podcast
RS-Verticals-2-05 RS-Verticals-2-04 RS-Verticals-2-06 RS-Verticals-2-08 RS-Verticals-2-11 RS-Verticals-2-07 RS-Verticals-2-09 RS-Verticals-2-12 RS-Verticals-2-01 RS-Verticals-2-02 RS-Verticals-2-03

STORIES FROM THE INFLUENCER NEXT DOOR

“一部博主《圣经》。” – AdWeek

我们所做的,就是帮助博主通过创业来支持自己和家人的生活。 这本咖啡桌边常备书籍《Stories from the Influencer Next Door》,使我们得以一窥博主的创业故事,并能从幕后视角看到他们是如何建立起自己的事业的。

购买本书

Option 2

DSC06792

A brand built on influencer innovation.

We are driving more than $2B in annual retail sales by uniting brands, influencers, and consumers through the power of distributed original content.

DEFINING AN INDUSTRY

In 2010, rewardStyle was just an idea—a dream of how to simultaneously help brands and lifestyle influencers monetize the digital space. Today, we’re a global community of more than 250 team members, 100,000+ top-tier influencers, and 1 million brand partners across more than 100 countries. With a proprietary ecosystem of innovative technology, strategic growth consulting, global brand partnerships, and expansive consumer distribution, we’re doing more than just monetizing the industry—we’re defining it.

BRANDS

Brands are the paint on the rewardStyle influencer’s brush. Items are meticulously selected and organically promoted through platforms that that consumers are already utilizing for inspiration. Brands are provided end-to-end strategic guidance and in-depth data to drive maximum impact.

INFLUENCERS

From day one, retail influencers have sat at the center of the rewardStyle mission due to their ability to authentically inspire their audiences through curated messaging. They define retail trends by connecting purchase-ready consumers with the brands and products they’re searching for.

CONSUMERS

rewardStyle has forever changed consumers’ shopping experience. Strong relationships between influencers and brands, create more curated content for consumers. Our influencer ecosystem benefits more than retailers. It provides a more efficient purchasing process for buyers across the world.

5,000+

RETAILERS

1M

BRANDS

LEARN MORE

100K+

INFLUENCERS

100+

COUNTRIES

LEARN MORE

699M

UNIQUE CONSUMERS

$2B

ANNUAL ONLINE SALES

DOWNLOAD LIKETOKNOW.IT

OUR STORY

WHERE WE BEGAN

In the last nine years, we’ve grown from a humble home office to a global ecosystem. Never forgetting where we started, we strive every day to expand the ways in which we bring value to our network of premium global influencers, brand partners, and inspired shoppers.

 

BRANDS

Brands are the paint on the rewardStyle influencer’s brush. Items are meticulously selected and organically promoted through the platforms that consumers are already utilizing for daily lifestyle and shopping inspiration. Brands are provided end-to-end strategic guidance and in-depth data to design campaigns tailored to generate maximum impact.

5,000+

RETAILERS

1M

BRANDS

LEARN MORE

INFLUENCERS

From day one, retail influencers have sat at the center of the rewardStyle mission due to their ability to authentically inspire their audiences through curated messaging. They define retail trends by connecting purchase-ready consumers with the brands and products they’re searching for.

100K+

INFLUENCERS

100+

COUNTRIES

LEARN MORE

CONSUMERS

rewardStyle has forever changed consumers’ online shopping experience: the stronger the relationships between influencers and brands, the more curated the consumer’s content experience becomes. Our influencer ecosystem benefits more than just retailers. It provides a smoother and more efficient purchasing process for buyers across the world.

699M

UNIQUE CONSUMERS

$2B

ANNUAL ONLINE SALES

FOLLOW US

PRESIDENT & CO-FOUNDER

Amber Venz Box

A recognized style influencer, Amber conceptualized and launched rewardStyle at the age of 23 as a solution to monetize her fashion blog, venzedits.com. Her experience in almost every niche of the fashion industry—shop girl, editorial stylist, fit model, retail buyer, and jewelry designer—provided unique perspective in crafting the proprietary tools that would fuel rewardStyle’s global success. A three-time featured keynote speaker at SXSW, she has recently been named a Forbes’ 30 Under 30, Inc. Magazine’s Most Influential Millennials, a member of Business of Fashion’s 500, and one of Entrepreneur Magazine’s “15 Female Entrepreneurs to Watch.”

LOVE_AMBERRS-025
40under40 eyeoty fastcompany inc young-influentials

CEO & CO-FOUNDER

Baxter Box

A skilled engineer and investor, Baxter launched his career through a series of innovative tech startups. A University of San Diego graduate with a degree in engineering—and an MBA recipient from Southern Methodist University’s Cox School of Business—he went on to start a successful web incubator in 2008, where he served as President and Chairman. As the co-founder of rewardStyle, Baxter is the driving force behind the company’s business and product strategy.

Baxter-Headshot

LEADERSHIP

Bill-BW1
Chief Technology Officer

Bill Bodin

Brittany-Degan-General-Council-
General Counsel

Brittany Degan

Jeff-Dawson-Chief-Financial-Officer
CFO & GM, International

Jeff Dawson

KacyCole-SVPMarketing
SVP of Marketing

Kacy Cole

Kit-BW
GM, LIKEtoKNOW.it

Kit Ulrich

kristi
GM, US Brand Partnerships

Kristi O'Brien

MeLinda-Mccall-VP-of-People
VP of People

MELINDA MCCALL

melissa-koch
VP, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

MELISSA KOCH

Raj-Lalsare-1
GM, US Commission on Sales

RAJ LALSARE

AROUND THE WORLD

We're a global team of more than 250 uniquely talented industry specialists. We expertly service influencers and brands in more than 12 languages across seven global offices on four continents.

map-1-copy

Los Angeles | Dallas | New York | Sao Paulo | London | Berlin | Shanghai

A GROWING GLOBAL TEAM

rewardStyle team has grown from just a couple of people in a studio apartment in Dallas, Texas to more than 250 people worldwide. We attract innovators who are looking to make an impact globally. We value humility, hustle, and people smarts. We wake up every day to empower influencers and fuel the growing influencer economy.

VIEW POSITIONS

ferris-wheel-2

LIKETOKNOW.IT INFLUENCER RADIO

Amber Venz Box sits down with some of the top LIKEtoKNOW.it influencers who have mastered the art of curating authentic, inviting, and accessible online spaces that people are drawn to and can’t get enough of. Listen in to hear their take on all things influence, solo-prenuership, and life in general.

LISTEN NOW

rS.com-Podcast
RS-Verticals-2-05 RS-Verticals-2-04 RS-Verticals-2-06 RS-Verticals-2-08 RS-Verticals-2-11 RS-Verticals-2-07 RS-Verticals-2-09 RS-Verticals-2-12 RS-Verticals-2-01 RS-Verticals-2-02 RS-Verticals-2-03

STORIES FROM THE INFLUENCER NEXT DOOR

“An influencer bible.” – AdWeek

Empowering influencers to support themselves and their families through entrepreneurship is what we do. Our coffee table book, Stories from the Influencer Next Door, provides a glimpse into our influencers’ founding stories, and a behind the scenes peek into how they built their businesses.

GET THE BOOK

Option 2